Information Events

Hoffman Process Information events

We may not be able to run our full schedule of events at the moment, but the Hoffman enrolment team is still available on the phone or email and happy to answer any questions you might have. If you are interested in hearing more about the Process or are planning to register later in the year, do get in touch and we can use the time to discuss the Process in more detail.

You’ll find more information on our Next Steps page, or for Hoffman Process dates and registration, click here

 

Event Venue Date
Introduction to Hoffman with Serena Gordon: Tuesday 9 June By Zoom video conference
  • June 9, 2020 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Introduction to Hoffman with Serena Gordon: Tuesday 23 June By Zoom video conference
  • June 23, 2020 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Evening: London - Tuesday 4 August Regent's University
  • August 4, 2020 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Phone-In: Tuesday 18 August By telephone
  • August 18, 2020 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Evening: London - Tuesday 8 September Regent's University
  • September 8, 2020 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Making relationships work: 2-day workshop for couples, 12-13 September, London St Luke's Islington
  • September 12, 2020 9:30 am
Info/Register
Information Phone-In: Tuesday 15 September By telephone
  • September 15, 2020 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Evening: London - Tuesday 13 October Regent's University
  • October 13, 2020 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Phone-In: Tuesday 20 October By telephone
  • October 20, 2020 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Introduction Day: London, Saturday 24 October The Guild of Psychotherapists
  • October 24, 2020 9:30 am
Info/Register
Information Evening: London - Tuesday 10 November Regent's University
  • November 10, 2020 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Phone-In: Tuesday 17 November By telephone
  • November 17, 2020 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Evening: London - Tuesday 24 November Regent's University
  • November 24, 2020 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Phone-In: Tuesday 15 December By telephone
  • December 15, 2020 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Evening: London - Tuesday 22 December Regent's University
  • December 22, 2020 7:30 pm
Info/Register