Information Events

Hoffman Process Information events

If you are interested in hearing more about the Process or want to meet some of the staff and participants, please look at our Information event calendar below. You can also call the office on (+44)1903 889 990 or visit our ‘New to Hoffman‘ page.

For Hoffman Process dates and registration, click here

Event Venue Date
Information Phone-In: Tuesday 3 July By telephone
  • July 3, 2018 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Introduction Day: London, Saturday 14 July Art Workers' Guild
  • July 14, 2018 9:30 am
Info/Register
Information Evening: London - Tuesday 17 July Regent's University
  • July 17, 2018 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Evening: London - Tuesday 14 August Regent's University
  • August 14, 2018 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Phone-In: Tuesday 21 August By telephone
  • August 21, 2018 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Evening: London - Tuesday 4 September Regent's University
  • September 4, 2018 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Phone-In: Tuesday 18 September By telephone
  • September 18, 2018 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Introduction Day: London, Saturday 6 October Art Workers' Guild
  • October 6, 2018 9:30 am
Info/Register
Information Evening: London - Tuesday 16 October Regent's University
  • October 16, 2018 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Phone-In: Tuesday 23 October By telephone
  • October 23, 2018 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Evening: London - Tuesday 13 November Regent's University
  • November 13, 2018 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Phone-In: Tuesday 20 November By telephone
  • November 20, 2018 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Evening: Dublin - Tuesday 20 November Brooks Hotel, Dublin
  • November 20, 2018 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Phone-In: Tuesday 4 December By telephone
  • December 4, 2018 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Evening: London - Tuesday 18 December Regent's University
  • December 18, 2018 7:30 pm
Info/Register