Post-Process Events

Post-Process events

Here is a selection of Hoffman events for people who have done the Process. Hoffman Process Graduates can also visit the Post-Process section of this site to view events, news and support materials.

Event Venue Date
Closure: Thursday 21 June Florence House
  • June 21, 2018 5:00 pm
Info/Register
Brighton Support Group: Friday 22 June Upstairs at Six
  • June 22, 2018 7:00 pm
Info/Register
Manchester Meetup: Friday 22 June Islington Mill
  • June 22, 2018 7:00 pm
Info/Register
Dance the 5Rhythms: Saturday 30 June Battersea Yoga Centre
  • June 30, 2018 6:30 pm
Info/Register
Bristol Support Group: Wednesday 4th July HOURS
  • July 4, 2018 7:00 pm
Info/Register
London Support Group: Wednesday 11 July Violet Hill Studios
  • July 11, 2018 7:00 pm
Info/Register
Closure: Thursday 12 July Florence House
  • July 12, 2018 5:00 pm
Info/Register
Closure: Thursday 26 July Florence House
  • July 26, 2018 5:00 pm
Info/Register
Closure: Thursday 9 August Florence House
  • August 9, 2018 5:00 pm
Info/Register
Closure: Thursday 30 August Florence House
  • August 30, 2018 5:00 pm
Info/Register
Reconnection Day: London, 8 September Art Workers' Guild
  • September 8, 2018 10:00 am
Info/Register
London Support Group: Friday 14 September Violet Hill Studios
  • September 14, 2018 7:00 pm
Info/Register
Closure: Thursday 20 September Florence House
  • September 20, 2018 5:00 pm
Info/Register
Hoffman French Retreat: 24-29 September The French Retreat
  • September 24, 2018 8:00 am
Info/Register
London Support Group: Wednesday 10 October Violet Hill Studios
  • October 10, 2018 7:00 pm
Info/Register
Closure: Thursday 11 October Florence House
  • October 11, 2018 5:00 pm
Info/Register
Dance the 5Rhythms: Saturday 20 October Battersea Yoga Centre
  • October 20, 2018 6:30 pm
Info/Register
Closure: Thursday 25 October Florence House
  • October 25, 2018 5:00 pm
Info/Register
Closure: Thursday 8 November Florence House
  • November 8, 2018 5:00 pm
Info/Register
London Support Group: Friday 9 November Violet Hill Studios
  • November 9, 2018 7:00 pm
Info/Register
Closure: Thursday 15 November, Ireland Castle Grove Country House
  • November 15, 2018 5:00 pm
Info/Register
Q2: 3-day Refresher, 23-25 November Florence House
  • November 23, 2018 9:30 am
Info/Register
Reconnection Day: London, 1 December Art Workers' Guild
  • December 1, 2018 10:00 am
Info/Register
Closure: Thursday 6 December Florence House
  • December 6, 2018 5:00 pm
Info/Register
Closure: Thursday 13 December Florence House
  • December 13, 2018 5:00 pm
Info/Register