Post-Process Events

Post-Process events

Use the table below for more information or to book Hoffman graduate events, including:

Please check your newsletter for more new events as they’re scheduled, or check updates in our graduate-only facebook group or on Instagram

With love from the Hoffman team x


Event Venue Date
Morning Quad Checks 2024 By Zoom video conference
  • January 1, 2022 8:00 am
Info/Register
Closure at Oxon Hoath: Thursday 18 April Oxon Hoath
  • April 18, 2024 5:00 pm
Info/Register
Hoffman Tool Masterclass: April - Precycling with Serena By Zoom video conference
  • April 18, 2024 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Bristol and South West Support Group - Wednesday 24 April HOURS
  • April 24, 2024 7:00 pm
Info/Register
Finding Love: relationship workshop, 4 May, Winchester Maven, Winchester
  • May 4, 2024 9:30 am
Info/Register
Closure at Oxon Hoath: Thursday 9 May Oxon Hoath
  • May 9, 2024 5:00 pm
Info/Register
Brighton Support Group - Monday 13 May Ralli Hall
  • May 13, 2024 7:30 pm
Info/Register
London Graduate Support Group: Wednesday 15 May Violet Hill Studios
  • May 15, 2024 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Hoffman Tool Masterclass: May - Introduction to the Enneagram with Tim By Zoom video conference
  • May 22, 2024 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Reconnection Day Dubai: 26 May with Tim Laurence PAUS; Wellness Studio Dubai
  • May 26, 2024 10:00 am
Info/Register
Hoffman Dubai Graduate Gathering: Sunday 26 May PAUS; Wellness Studio Dubai
  • May 26, 2024 5:30 pm
Info/Register
Closure at Oxon Hoath: Thursday 30 May Oxon Hoath
  • May 30, 2024 5:00 pm
Info/Register
Reconnection Day: Netherlands, Saturday 8 June De Hoorneboeg
  • June 8, 2024 9:30 am
Info/Register
Hoffman Netherlands Graduate Gathering: Saturday 8 June De Hoorneboeg
  • June 8, 2024 5:30 pm
Info/Register
Closure at Oxon Hoath: Thursday 13 June Oxon Hoath
  • June 13, 2024 5:00 pm
Info/Register
Hoffman Tool Masterclass: June - Self Compassion with Ruth By Zoom video conference
  • June 13, 2024 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Closure at Broughton Sanctuary: Thursday 20 June Broughton Sanctuary
  • June 20, 2024 5:00 pm
Info/Register
London Graduate Support Group: Wednesday 26 June Violet Hill Studios
  • June 26, 2024 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Hoffman Summer Retreat in France, 2024 The French Retreat
  • June 29, 2024 2:00 pm
Info/Register
Hoffman Tool Masterclass: July - I Am that I Am with Stella By Zoom video conference
  • July 10, 2024 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Closure at Oxon Hoath: Thursday 11 July Oxon Hoath
  • July 11, 2024 5:00 pm
Info/Register
Closure at Oxon Hoath: Thursday 25 July Oxon Hoath
  • July 25, 2024 5:00 pm
Info/Register
Closure at Oxon Hoath: Thursday 8 August Oxon Hoath
  • August 8, 2024 5:00 pm
Info/Register
Closure at The Vedanta: Friday 30 August The Vedanta
  • August 30, 2024 5:00 pm
Info/Register
Closure at Broughton Sanctuary: Thursday 19 September Broughton Sanctuary
  • September 19, 2024 5:00 pm
Info/Register
Making relationships work: workshop for couples, 19 & 20 October, London TBC, central London
  • October 19, 2024 9:30 am
Info/Register
Closure at Charney Manor: Thursday 31 October Charney Manor
  • October 31, 2024 5:00 pm
Info/Register
Q2 at Charney Manor, 2-4 November: Available Charney Manor
  • November 2, 2024 9:30 am
Info/Register
Closure at The Vedanta: Friday 29 November The Vedanta
  • November 29, 2024 5:00 pm
Info/Register
Closure at The Vedanta: Thursday 12 December The Vedanta
  • December 12, 2024 5:00 pm
Info/Register