Closure

Closure eventsClosure

Closure evenings are held on the last Thursday evening of each Process and are open to all Hoffman graduates regardless of where or when they did the Process. Closure is an amazing way to reconnect and revive your Process.

Many Process groups return on their anniversary and we are always delighted to see Graduates who did their Process overseas.

Closure starts at 5pm prompt. Numbers are sometimes limited, depending on the venue, so please book in advance with the Hoffman office on (+44)1903 889 990. We’re happy to provide dinner for Hoffman grads who are attending Closure.

Please note that you cannot attend the Closure of a spouse or child, though we would love to see you at their Welcome Home.

A list of dates is below. For more information and to book your place, email: info@hoffmaninstitute.co.uk

Event Venue Date
Closure: Thursday 21 June Florence House
  • June 21, 2018 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 12 July Florence House
  • July 12, 2018 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 26 July Florence House
  • July 26, 2018 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 9 August Florence House
  • August 9, 2018 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 30 August Florence House
  • August 30, 2018 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 20 September Florence House
  • September 20, 2018 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 11 October Florence House
  • October 11, 2018 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 25 October Florence House
  • October 25, 2018 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 8 November Florence House
  • November 8, 2018 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 15 November, Ireland Castle Grove Country House
  • November 15, 2018 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 6 December Florence House
  • December 6, 2018 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 13 December Florence House
  • December 13, 2018 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book

Post-Process support events take place regularly throughout the year. You can see a summary by date on the Post Process Events page here.

If you would like information on any of the events listed or help with registration and booking, you can contact the office by email or by telephone on (+44)1903 889 990