Closure

Closure eventsClosure

Closure evenings are held on the last Thursday evening of each Process and are an amazing way to reconnect and revive your Process experience. Closure is open to all Hoffman grads, so feel free to come with a Hoffman buddy. Many Process groups return on their anniversary and we are always delighted to meet Hoffman graduates who did their Process overseas.

Closure starts at 5pm prompt, and we aim to finish by 10pm (in time for the last train back to London). Dinner is on us.

If you know someone on the Process (whether a friend or family member), please share that with the office when you book, as we’ll need to check with them that they are happy for you to come. They may prefer to keep their Process separate from their personal world for a bit longer, and we ask you to be respectful of their wishes if that’s the case. It’s also not possible for you to attend the Closure of a spouse/partner or child, although we would love to see you at any Welcome Home.

  • Experience the peace and beauty of your Ceremony of Integration again.
  • Re-experience the visualisations around forgiveness, connecting with your parents and spirit.
  • Meet up with Hoffman facilitators and other graduates attending Closure.
  • Hear inspiring stories from other graduates and share your own.
  • Enjoy the celebratory dinner with participants who have just finished the Process.

Numbers are sometimes limited, so please book in advance with the Hoffman office by email: info@hoffmaninstitute.co.uk or call us +44(0) 1903 88 99 90. A list of dates is below and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Event Venue Date
Closure: Thursday 25 October Florence House
  • October 25, 2018 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 8 November Florence House
  • November 8, 2018 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 15 November, Ireland Castle Grove Country House
  • November 15, 2018 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 29 November Florence House
  • November 29, 2018 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 13 December Florence House
  • December 13, 2018 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 10 January Florence House
  • January 10, 2019 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 31 January Florence House
  • January 31, 2019 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 7 February Florence House
  • February 7, 2019 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 21 February Florence House
  • February 21, 2019 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 21 March Florence House
  • March 21, 2019 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 18 April Florence House
  • April 18, 2019 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 25 April Florence House
  • April 25, 2019 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 9 May Florence House
  • May 9, 2019 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 27 June Florence House
  • June 27, 2019 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 11 July Florence House
  • July 11, 2019 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 25 July Florence House
  • July 25, 2019 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 8 August Florence House
  • August 8, 2019 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 22 August Florence House
  • August 22, 2019 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 26 September 2019 Florence House
  • September 26, 2019 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 10 October 2019 Florence House
  • October 10, 2019 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 24 October 2019 Florence House
  • October 24, 2019 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 7 November 2019 Florence House
  • October 24, 2019 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 21 November Florence House
  • November 7, 2019 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book
Closure: Thursday 12 December 2019 Florence House
  • December 12, 2019 5:00 pm
Contact the office to book

Post-Process support events take place regularly throughout the year. You can see a summary by date on the Post Process Events page here.

If you would like information on any of the events listed or help with registration and booking, you can contact the office by email or by telephone on (+44)1903 889 990