If you would like more information about Hoffman courses and events, this informal introduction session by Zoom is a wonderful opportunity to find out more.

Led by a member of the Hoffman enrolment team, the hour-long session will provide a mix of information and the opportunity for Q&A. Attend with your camera on or off – either way, you’ll be guaranteed a warm welcome. You can just listen in, or ask questions via Zoom’s ‘chat’ function, and we’ll be happy to answer them.

Perhaps you’re planning to register for the Hoffman Process later in the year? We’ll talk you through the practicalities of attending the Process and what it entails. There will also be information about our Hoffman Essentials weekends, webinars and other online courses.

Date: Wednesday 16 November
Time:
4.00pm-5.00pm (UK)
Platform: Zoom
Cost: Free

To book your place, simply email info@hoffmaninstitute.co.uk and ask to be registered for the Introduction to Hoffman afternoon webinar on 16 November. We’ll then email you a confirmation with the Zoom login details.

Future dates:

Event Venue Date
Introduction to Hoffman: Tuesday 5 July By Zoom video conference
  • July 5, 2022 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Introduction to Hoffman: Tuesday 19 July By Zoom video conference
  • July 19, 2022 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Introduction to Hoffman: Wednesday 27 July By Zoom video conference
  • July 27, 2022 4:00 pm
Info/Register
Introduction to Hoffman: Tuesday 2 August By Zoom video conference
  • August 2, 2022 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Introduction to Hoffman: Wednesday 10 August By Zoom video conference
  • August 10, 2022 4:00 pm
Info/Register
Introduction to Hoffman: Tuesday 16 August By Zoom video conference
  • August 16, 2022 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Introduction to Hoffman: Wednesday 24 August By Zoom video conference
  • August 24, 2022 4:00 pm
Info/Register
Introduction to Hoffman: Tuesday 30 August By Zoom video conference
  • August 30, 2022 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Introduction to Hoffman: Wednesday 7 September By Zoom video conference
  • September 7, 2022 4:00 pm
Info/Register
Introduction to Hoffman: Tuesday 13 September By Zoom video conference
  • September 13, 2022 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Introduction to Hoffman: Wednesday 21 September By Zoom video conference
  • September 21, 2022 4:00 pm
Info/Register
Introduction to Hoffman: Tuesday 27 September By Zoom video conference
  • September 27, 2022 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Introduction to Hoffman: Wednesday 5 October By Zoom video conference
  • October 5, 2022 4:00 pm
Info/Register
Introduction to Hoffman: Tuesday 11 October By Zoom video conference
  • October 11, 2022 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Introduction to Hoffman: Wednesday 19 October By Zoom video conference
  • October 19, 2022 4:00 pm
Info/Register
Introduction to Hoffman: Tuesday 25 October By Zoom video conference
  • October 25, 2022 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Introduction to Hoffman: Wednesday 2 November By Zoom video conference
  • November 2, 2022 4:00 pm
Info/Register
Introduction to Hoffman: Tuesday 8 November By Zoom video conference
  • November 8, 2022 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Introduction to Hoffman: Wednesday 16 November By Zoom video conference
  • November 16, 2022 4:00 pm
Info/Register
Introduction to Hoffman: Tuesday 22 November By Zoom video conference
  • November 22, 2022 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Introduction to Hoffman: Wednesday 30 November By Zoom video conference
  • November 30, 2022 4:00 pm
Info/Register
Introduction to Hoffman: Tuesday 6 December By Zoom video conference
  • December 6, 2022 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Introduction to Hoffman: Wednesday 14 December By Zoom video conference
  • December 14, 2022 4:00 pm
Info/Register
Introduction to Hoffman: Tuesday 20 December By Zoom video conference
  • December 20, 2022 7:30 pm
Info/Register

For more information about the Hoffman Process and other introductory events, visit our next steps page, where you can find details of other online and phone events, sign up to our newsletter, take a self-assessment quiz or read our Hoffman magazine.

Our enrolment team are also on call during UK office hours for a confidential call to discuss whether the Process is right for you. Email enrolment@hoffmaninstitute.co.uk to book.

 

 

 

  • Introduction to Hoffman: Wednesday 16 November
    November 16, 2022
    4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Venue:  

Venue Website:

Description:

If you’re new to Zoom, you can find some top tips here