Information Events

Hoffman Process Information events

If you are interested in hearing more about the Process or want to meet some of the staff and participants, please look at our Information event calendar below. You can also call the office on (+44)1903 889 990 or visit our ‘New to Hoffman‘ page.

For Hoffman Process dates and registration, click here

Event Venue Date
Information Phone-In: Tuesday 2 May By telephone
  • May 2, 2017 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Evening: London - Tuesday 9 May Regent's University
  • May 9, 2017 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Introduction Day: London, Saturday 20 May The Guild of Psychotherapists
  • May 20, 2017 9:30 am
Info/Register
Information Phone-In: Tuesday 13 June By telephone
  • June 13, 2017 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Evening: London - Tuesday 20 June Regent's University
  • June 20, 2017 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Foundations In Parenting Workshop: Saturday 24 June The Welsh Chapel
  • June 24, 2017 10:00 am
Info/Register
Introduction Day: London, Saturday 1 July The Guild of Psychotherapists
  • July 1, 2017 9:30 am
Info/Register
Information Phone-In: Tuesday 11 July By telephone
  • July 11, 2017 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Evening: London - Tuesday 18 July Regent's University
  • July 18, 2017 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Evening: London - Tuesday 15 August Regent's University
  • August 15, 2017 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Phone-In: Tuesday 12 September By telephone
  • September 12, 2017 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Introduction Day: London, Saturday 16 September Art Workers' Guild
  • September 16, 2017 9:30 am
Info/Register
Information Evening: London - Tuesday 19 September Regent's University
  • September 19, 2017 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Parenting: The Teenage Years, Saturday 23 September The Welsh Chapel
  • September 23, 2017 9:30 am
Info/Register
Foundations In Parenting Workshop: Saturday 30 September The Welsh Chapel
  • September 30, 2017 10:00 am
Info/Register
Information Phone-In: Tuesday 10 October By telephone
  • October 10, 2017 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Evening: London - Tuesday 17 October Regent's University
  • October 17, 2017 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Phone-In: Tuesday 7 November By telephone
  • November 7, 2017 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Evening: London - Tuesday 14 November Regent's University
  • November 14, 2017 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Phone-In: Tuesday 12 December By telephone
  • December 12, 2017 7:30 pm
Info/Register
Information Evening: London - Tuesday 19 December Regent's University
  • December 19, 2017 7:30 pm
Info/Register